Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith

1 rating

The lady knicked my ear twice and didnt give me at all what i asked for i ended up walking out of there with a flat top instead of a fade like i asked for

5 rating

Great as always

5 rating

Alyssa followed all Covid precautions and gave me a great haircut!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
Copper B. | February 20, 2021 Google

" The lady knicked my ear twice and didnt give me at all what i asked for i ended up walking out of t"

5
Tony C. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great as always"

5
Ed B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Alyssa followed all Covid precautions and gave me a great haircut!"

5
Tyler B. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Easy online appointments with immediate opening on Christmas Eve since it was 20 minutes until clos"

5
Carlos O. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Good excelente and really people friendly. Shoot out to Alyssa for a such a good job"

5
Figgie F. | November 30, 2020 Google

" The haircut was amazing. The service was fast 10 minutes waiting period. I love it now I look sexie"

5
Yunior C. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The best place for cut my hair ????"

1
Josh C. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Every year the franchise deletes my account right before my birthday so I don't get a free haircut."

5
Mark F. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Great cut and nice service."

5
David W. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips on Rogers Ave. Reyna gives a good haircut, great service every time!"